How to Delete Facebook Account permanently
There are plenty of reasons why you’d want to delete Facebook. Maybe you’re concerned about privacy. Perhaps you want to rebel against modern social paradigms, Or maybe you’re just sick of endless cat memes. Whatever the reason, it’s not too difficult to sod the whole thing off. The social network offers you the option to either deactivate or permanently delete your account. Here’s How to permanently delete your Facebook account.
Deleting your account is a much more serious matter. If you delete your account: How to delete your Facebook account now.
Facebook delays deletion for a few days after the request is made. If you log in during the grace period, the deletion is canceled.
. You can’t regain access to your Facebook account once it’s deleted
. It can take up to 90 days for your data that’s stored in backup systems to be deleted. However, your info isn’t accessible on Facebook during this time
. Some things aren’t stored in your account, like messages that you’ve sent to friends – these will remain active
. Copies of some material (like log records) may remain in Facebook’s database, but are “disassociated from personal identifiers,” according to the company
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently Immediately. Basically, deactivating is a way to cool off from Facebook for a while, while deleting is a permanent solution that you should think carefully about before choosing.
HOW TO DELETE FACEBOOK ACCOUNT
Deleting your Facebook account is a serious decision, so make sure it’s definitely the right decision for you. Whether you like it or not, social media is ingrained in society, and your Facebook profile can affect friendships, job prospects, and social opportunities. Plus, you may miss out on some memes by deleting Facebook.
How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps
. Logging to your Facebook account
. Go to Delete My Account page
. Click Delete My Account.
. You will then be required to enter your password
. Give captcha on captcha box.
. Then, select Ok to finish the process.
Following these 6 Steps you permanently delete your account.